# Name Email IEEE No. Area of Interest
1 Hardik Patel hardikec2003@gmail.com 93685427 Microwave Imaging, Machine Learning
2 Purvi Koringa purvi.koringa@gmail.com 92808515 Machine Learning, Pattern Recognition
3 Archan Mehta mehtaarchan19@gmail.com 94453655 Machine Learning
4 Ketul Shah ketulshah1993@gmail.com 94453619 Computer Vision, Machine Intelligence, Artificial Neural Network
5 venus Patel venus.rpatel@gmail.com 94455810 Machine learning, data science
6 Mitali Nandani 201711059@daiict.ac.in 94453622 Machine intelligence
7 Krupali shah krupalishah69@gmail.com 94747371 Operating system, Networking
8 Neelanshi Varia neelanshiV2@gmail.com 93792769 Machine Learning, Image Processing
9 Nidhi Davawala davawalanidhi@gmail.com 93791296 Machine Learning
10 Divyakumar Solanki divyasolanki98@gmail.com 93794382 Adaptive Signal Processing, Embedded Systems
11 Aagam Mehta aagammehta1997@gmail.com 94639131 Machine Learning, Computer Vision and Embedded Systems
12 Savan Makadiya savanpatel12395@gmail.com 94402688 UI/UX design , Graphics design
13 Shivani Bhandari bhandari.shivani16@gmail.com 94107803 Competitive coding, Machine Learning
14 Parth Patel parthkumarpatel101@gmail.com 94402212 -
15 Jainil Pariya jainilpariya@gmail.com 94107857 Web Development, Python development
16 Sanjoli Chauhan sanjolisingh99@gmail.com 94108146 -
17 Raksha Rank raksharank.rr@gmail.com 94107538 Machine Learning
18 Pranjali Maru pranjalimaru@gmail.com 94107522 -
19 Purva Mhasakar purvamhasakar@gmail.com 94107390 Web & App Development
20 Maitreya Patel patel.maitreya57@gmail.com 93998809 Computer Vision, Natural Language Processing, Deep Learning
21 Prahar Modi praharmodi156@gmail.com 94265061 Robotics and Signal Processing
22 Vishvesh Panchal vishveshpanchal101@gmail.com 94401763 Embedded Systems
23 Smit Shah smir2k14@gmail.com 94738979 Embedded Systems
24 Harsh Patel harshbmw27@gmail.com 94789990 Computational Intelligence
25 Yashvi Shah yashvi4100@gmail.com 94745203 -
26 Vatasalya Buddha vatsalyabuddha@gmail.com 94744091 -
27 Babita Birua babita31998@gmail.com 94807763 -
28 Prutha Shaherawala pruthamilap@gmail.com 94752889 -
29 Saumya Aghera saumya3199@gmail.com 94739615 -
30 Meet Shah shahmeet541@gmail.com 94739609 -
31 Anurag Fichadiya anurag.fichadiya7@gmail.com 94744211 Information Technology
32 Dhaval Kantaria dskantaria1108@gmail.com 94747852 -
33 Jatin Patel jkpatel1107@gmail.com 94745529 -
34 Yashpal Gajjar yashpalgajjar3355@gmail.com 94743364 -
35 Jaydeep kakadiya jaykakadiya19@gmail.com 94801320 Mobile apps. Embedded systems
36 Rhythm Patel prhythm3099@gmail.com 94752814 -
37 Harsh Bhatt bhattharsh52@gmail.com 94745455 IoT, Machine Learning and Web Development
38 Deep Godhani deepgodhani15@gmail.com 94745426 IOT,Machine Learning and Android Development
39 Darshak Patel pateldarshak2636@gmail.com 94736513 -
40 Shail Kothari kothari.shail@yahoo.com 94753807 Web Designing
41 Anery Patel anerypatel2003@gmail.com 94108153 Algorithmic Computing, Research